今朝番工趕過馬路時第一次俾架電車勁BOOB。。。why why why ....???
this stupiD company policy is Driving me nuts..... it woulD be consiDered as late if u arrive to work later that 9:05am where email will be sent to your direct boss for some stupid clarification?! I'm a punctal person and i seldom late to work ...
yet i was late yesterday coz of traffic congestion on Robinson Road which caused by no reason... and i was almost late to work again today for the same freaking reason even thou i left home a bit earlier than usual...Soon after i got off the bus... i had to turn on my full boDy engine and it was like running for life .... n i almost got run over by a tram...
i hate this f**king stupiD policy.... n it's not even written on the employment contract ....